Signagelive Ideas

The ability to revert the Optimise Tool on PC Client

ProvideĀ a way to revert the changes made by the Optimise your ComputerĀ setting in the Configuration Wizard.

  • Ian Maison
  • Sep 9 2015
  • Attach files