Signagelive Ideas

Mark all schedules published as red (not downloaded) when a licence is deactivated from a player

It can be confusing when you deactivate a player and then reactivate it with for example new hardware, that the schedules which were previously published still show as green, where as the new hardware would need to download the published content to play it, therefore it would make sense that these are shown as red when the player has been deactivated as it does not have the content.

  • Francisco Jose Arraez Segura
  • Aug 28 2015
  • Attach files