Signagelive Ideas

Please can the network setup wizard not appear if there have been licences in the past.

The wizard pops up on login if there are no active licences.  If there are expired licences then clearly the network does not need setting up again.  Please can the logic be changed.

  • Guest
  • Oct 12 2017
  • Attach files