Signagelive Ideas

Network>manage area, delete caution

In the network>manage area, the view and delete pulldowns on the right of the player are very close together and easily mis-clicked. Perhaps a "do you really want to delete" dialog box would be a good precaution?

  • Guest
  • May 12 2017
  • Attach files