Signagelive Ideas

Warning when deleting an Asset or Playlist that they will automatically be removed from any players which have them published

When deleting a Playlist or a Media Asset, currently they are automatically removed from any Players which have them published to them, there should be a warning that this will happen so that the user can decide whether to continue or not

  • Neil Grayton
  • Nov 6 2015
  • Attach files