Signagelive Ideas

The ability to delete Users rather than Disable

Give the impression to the customers that Users are being removed as the disable functionality still keeps the user on the network. Yes they can't login any more if disabled but visually its nicer for the customer if they are disabled and you can visually see the removal.

  • Ian Maison
  • May 27 2015
  • Planned
  • Attach files
  • Aferdita Qesku commented
    May 27, 2015 19:18

    This should be linked up with the "user access level" idea I've written down already.